The Kansas Department of Commerce comprises the following divisions:
• Business and Community Development
     Read information about the division responsibilities and program categories.
     Business and Community Development 

Workforce Services
     View the website for Kansas employment. 
     Workforce Development

The Kansas Department of Commerce also includes two commissions which were created by the Kansas Legislature and assigned to the Department.
     • Athletic Commission (more)
     • Creative Arts Industries Commission (more)