KS Touring Roster

 

Classical Music Ensembles

Ad Astra Quartet
Manhattan tkerstet@ksu.edu
Convergence Wichita baxtrumpet@aol.com
Kansas City Chorale
Overland Park
info@kcchorale.org
The Konza Winds
Manhattan suemax@ksu.edu
Lieurance Woodwind Quintet
Wichita
suzanne.tirk@wichita.edu
Lyric Arts Trio
Lenexa elena@lyricartstrio.com
Opera Kansas Wichita operakansas@gmail.com
Quartetto da Camera
Wichita catiemitchell@hotmail.com
The Sunflower Trio
North Newton
info@sunflowertrio.com
Tallgrass Trio
Manhattan tallgrasstrio@hotmail.com
Topeka Symphony Orchestra
Topeka tso@topekasymphony.org
Wichita Brass Quintet
Wichita russ.widener@wichita.edu
Wichita Grand Opera
Wichita pbakardiev@wichitagrandopera.org
Wichita State University Symphony Orchestra
Wichita mark.laycock@wichita.edu
Wichita Symphony Orchestra
Wichita ambrown@wso.org
     

Classical Music Soloists


Reena Berger Natenberg
Leawood reena@reenabergernatenberg.com
Nicholas Good
Topeka nicholasgood@earthlink.com
Priscilla L. Hallberg
Garden City
Priscilla@hallbergarts.com
Julie Rivers
Topeka julie@earthstarrecordings.com
     

Dance and Movement Theatre


Alithea Mime Theatre
Wichita alitheacreations@cox.net
Ballet Wichita
Wichita sandywolter@cox.net
Nritya School of Indian Dance and Music
Overland Park
hemavathisharma2001@yahoo.com
Wichita Contemporary Dance Theatre
Wichita nick.johnson@wichita.edu
     

Jazz Music

David Basse Orchestra
Leawood gary@mallenandfriends.com
Doug Talley Quartet
Lenexa doug@dougtalley.com
River Cow Orchestra
Lenexa brentbowman@hotmail.com
     

Music Technology


Roger Pitts
  info@rogerpittsmusic.com
     

Storytelling


Rosie Best-Cutrer
Topeka rcutrer2@cox.net
Jo Ho
Overland Park
joho@johostoryteller.com
Priscilla Howe
Kansas City
priscilla@priscillahowe.com
Evester Roper
Olathe eroper1499@aol.com
Vicky Town
Great Bend
vatown@aol.com
Richard Pitts
Manhattan wonder@kansas.net
     

Theatre


Carter Performers
Lawrence larry@lcarter.com
Lawrence Arts Center: On the Stage and In the Classroom   
Lawrence ricaverill@lawrenceartscenter.org
Eric Vaughn - Wonders of Magic
Baldwin City
ericvaughtnmagic@yahoo.com
Gary Neal Johnson: Give 'Em Hell, Harry
Shawnee Mission
gnealj@kc.rr.com
Jay & Leslie's Laughing Matters
Mission laughing@lieslieandjay.com
Kansas Silent Film Festival
Topeka bshaffer2@cox.net
Ride Into History
Admire ridehist@satelephone.com
Theatre for Young America
Mission
tyatheatre@aim.com
Richard Renner: Vodvill Entertainment Co.
Lawrence rrenner@vodvill.com
Wichita Children's Theatre Professional Touring Company
Wichita weboffice@wctdc.com
     

Traditional and Acoustic Music Ensembles

Alferd Packer Memorial String Band
Lawrence scmiv@sunflower.com
Blue and Gray Brass Brigade
Kansas City
info@bluegraybrass.com
Diamond W Wranglers
Towanda info@thediamondw.com
Euphora Stringband
Lawrence estringband@gmail.com
Festhaus-Musikanten Kansas City
info@festhausmusikanten.com
Jeff Davidson and The Trail Riders Band
Eureka jeff@jeffdavidsonmusic.com
Kelley Hunt
Lawrence ajbmusic@earthlink.net
Lawrence Children's Choir
Lawrence lccexecdirector@aol.com
Marianne Payette Carter and Voyager
Lawrence payette@sunflower.com
measureXmeasure Lawrence singervp@yahoo.com
Muddy River Melodists
Wichita jpgoering@gmail.com
Rowan Lawrence tenstring@sunflower.com
The Rhythmia
Bonner Springs
kevin@therhythmia.com
Scenic Roots
Concordia scenicroots@live.com
Tallgrass Express String Band
Elmdale five_oaks_ranch@yahoo.com
TurpinTyme Ragsters
Kansas City
info@turpintyme.com
The Walnut River String Band
Winfield rexlf@att.net
     

Traditional and Acoustic Music Soloists


Maria Anthony
Lawrence muserabbit60@yahoo.com
Thad Beach
Salina thadbeach@sbcglobal.net
Marianne Payette Carter
Lawrence payette@sunflower.com
Aaron Fowler
Wichita aaron@aaronfowler.org
Funky Mama Music
Overland Park
funkymamamusic@hotmail.com
Kelley Hunt
Lawrence ajbmusic@earthlink.net
Kareen King
Osage City
wheethreekings@hotmail.com
Mr. Stinky Feet/Jim Cosgrove
Prairie Village
jeni@jimcosgrove.com
Lem Sheppard
Pittsburg lemshep@yahoo.com
Julie Sutton Music
Winfield juliesuttonmusic@mac.com
Kelly Werts
Fairway kwerts@kc.rr.com
Ann Zimmerman
Salina ann@annzimmerman.com
     

Visual and Literary Arts


Lora Jost
Lawrence                   
lorajost@hotmail.com
Caryn Mirriam-Goldberg
Lawrence carynmirriamgoldberg@gmail.com
Erika R. Nelson
Lucas info@worldslargestthings.com
Ada Niedenthal
Lenexa ada.niedenthal@gmail.com
Dan Rose Fine Art Photography
Overland Park
inquiries@creativephotographyworkshops.com
Anita Shikles
Shawnee anitaz79@yahoo.com